2015 Media Access Awards


Danny Woodburn


Media Access Awards’ Norman Lear–Geri Jewell Lifetime Achievement Award – Peter Farrelly

SAG-AFTRA Disability Awareness Award – Kazarian, Measures, Ruskin & Associates

SAG-AFTRA Harold Russell Award – Mat Fraser

Casting Society of America Award – Beth Lipari and Bruce Newberg

Writers Guild of America West Evan Somers Memorial Award – Richard Glatzer and Wash Westmoreland

Producers Guild of America George Sunga Award – Betsy Beers

Christopher Reeve Acting Scholarship – Katherine Crawford


Robert David Hall, AJ Murray, Tierre Turner, Manny Montana, Eric Dawson, Joely Fisher, Jesse Garcia, Katie Lowes, Adele Rene


Kevin Bright, CBS, Christopher & Dana Reeve Foundation, CSA, Friends of Californians with Disabilities, NBCUniversal, PGA, SAG-AFTRA, Starz, Talent and Managers Association, WGAW